MCSMA Executive Committee

2018-2019

President
President-Elect
 

Diane Lewandowski
Kristen Gregory
Pittsford
Brockport
.
.
Past President
Secretary
Treasurer
Mike Kramarsyk
Gina Mussumeci
Mike Sapienza
Fairport
Pittsford
East Irondequoit
.
.
.
Webmaster
Classroom Music
 
Bill Baldwin
Jeanne Gray
Brighton (retired)
Retired

 

Sr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 
Sr. High Orchestra
Sr. High Women's Choir
Sr. High Mixed Choir
Sr. High Band

Katrya Cichanowicz /

Giovanni Magagnoli

Tara Switzer
Carrie Zugelder
Steve Zugelder
West Irondequoit / Pittsford
Fairport
Webster
West Irondequoit
sch: 670-5044
 
     

 

Jr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 
Jr. High Orchestra
Jr. High Band
Jr. High Choir
Geoff Jones / Chelsea Hill
Matthew Sherrill / Kristy Houston
Kate Thompson / Rachael Sanguinetti
Rush Henrietta / Churchville-Chili
Fairport
Webster / Allendale Columbia
gjones@rhnet.org
msherrill@fairport.org
katherine_thompson@webstercsd.org
chill@cccsd.org
khouston@harleyschool.org
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
 

 

Elementary Ensemble Coordinators

Elementary Orchestra
Elementary Choir
Elementary Band
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Carly Thomas / Lindsey Rybicki
Sonja Volkmar / Sara Kuhn
Annette Muller / Rebecca DeGrave
Webster / Rush Henrietta
Hilton / Brockport
Rush Henrietta /
carly_thomas@webstercsd.org
svolkmar@hilton.k12.ny.us
AMuller@rhnet.org
LRybicki@rhnet.org
Sara.Kuhn@bcs1.org
rebecca_degrave@gateschili.org

 

 

Jazz Coordinators

Instrumental Jazz
Instrumental Jazz
Sr. High Vocal Jazz
Bryan Bricco

Aaron Staebell

Alan Jones
Penfield
Greece
Retired (Spencerport)
bbricco@penfield.edu
aaron.staebell@greece.k12.ny.us
ajones55@rochester.rr.com

 

General Music - PEAK

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Rachael Sanguinetti / Katelyn Marasco
Allendale-Columbia / Brockport
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
katelyn.marasco@bcs1.org

 

Solo Festival Coordinators

SH Instrumental Solo Festival
JH Instrumental Solo Festival
Vocal Solo Festival
 
Kim Derse
Bill Baldwin
Sarah Staebell
Webster
Brighton (retired)
Brighton

 

Elementary Instrumental Solo Festival
Instrumental Jazz Solo Festival
Assignor of Adjudicators
Diane Lewandowski
Bryan Bricco / Aaron Staebell
Tiffany DiPiazza
Pittsford
Penfield / Webster
Webster

 

Percussion Coordinator

Danielle Franca-Shelley
McQuaid
dfranca-shelley@mcquaid.org

 

BOCES & NYSSMA

BOCES Music Library
NYSSMA Zone 2 Rep
Roger Wink
Kathy Perconti
BOCES (585) 249-7062
Wayne

Roger_Wink@boces.monroe.edu

kperconti@wayne.k12.ny.us

Library Catalogs:

http://www.monroe.edu/techServices.cfm?subpage=257

Zone2@nyssma.org

585-755-0320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSS input Button Hover Css3Menu.com