MCSMA Executive Committee

2015-2016

President
President-Elect
 
Mike Struzik
Mike Kramarsyck
Brighton
Fairport
Past President
Treasurer
 
Kim Derse
Mike Sapienza
Webster
East Irondequoit
.
.
.
Webmaster
Secretary
Classroom Music
Bill Baldwin
Katie Struzik
Jeanne Gray
Brighton
NYSSMA Manual Chair
Retired

 

Sr. High Ensemble Coordinators

Sr. High Orchestra
Sr. High Womens Choir
Sr. High Mixed Choir
Beth Glaza
Ellice Amendolare
Carrie Zugelder
Fairport
East Irondequoit
Webster
Eastridge High School
sch: 670-5044
     
Sr. High Band
Sr. High Band
Jeff Hoffman
Steve Zugelder
East Irondequoit
West Irondequoit
jeffrey_hoffman@eastiron.monroe.edu
Steven_Zugelder@westiron.monroe.edu

 

Jr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 

Jr. High Orchestra
Jr. High Band
Jason Kaminski
Matthew Sherrill & David Yusko
Penfield
Fairport
jkaminski@penfield.edu
msherrill@fairport.org
 
dyusko@fairport.org
Jr. High Choir
Jeff Wilson
Aquinas
jwilson@aquinasinstitute.com

 

Elementary Ensemble Coordinators

 

Elementary Orchestra
Elementary Choir
Elementary Band
Gina Russo
(L-R) Christine Cole, Jason Holmes & Laura Baldwin
Lori Osgood
Greece C.S.D
Brighton
Churchville-Chili
gina.russo@greececsd.org
Laura_Baldwin@bcsd.org
losgood@cccsd.org
   

 

Jazz Coordinators

 

Instrumental Jazz
Instrumental Jazz
Sr. High Vocal Jazz
Erik Piazza

Aaron Staebell

Alan Jones
Webster
Greece
Retired (Spencerport)
erik_piazza@websterschools.org
aaron.staebell@greece.k12.ny.us
ajones55@rochester.rr.com

 

General Music - PEAK

Click for more information regarding PEAK  
 

 

Tricia VanAuken
Erin Sabourin
Webster
Spencerport
Tricia_VanAuken@websterschools.org
esabourin@spencerportschools.org

 

Solo Festival Coordinators

SH Instrumental Solo Festival
JH Instrumental Solo Festival
Vocal Solo Festival
Amanda Tierson
Bill Baldwin
Christine Merkel
Webster
Brighton
Gates Chili

 

Elementary Instrumental Solo Festival
Instrumental Jazz Solo Festival
Assignor of Adjudicators
Diane Lewandowski
Erik Piazza/ Aaron Staebell
Shirley Blandino
Pittsford
Webster /
Retired

 

Percussion Coordinator

Danielle Franca-Shelley

McQuaid
dfranca-shelley@mcquaid.org

 

BOCES & NYSSMA

BOCES Music Library
NYSSMA Zone 2 Rep
Roger Wink
Kathy Perconti
BOCES
Wayne

Roger_Wink@boces.monroe.edu

(585) 249-7062

kperconti@wayne.k12.ny.us

Library Catalogs:

http://www.monroe.edu/techServices.cfm?subpage=257

Zone2@nyssma.org

585-755-0320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSS input Button Hover Css3Menu.com