MCSMA Executive Committee

2017-2018

President
President-Elect
 

Interested ?

We would love to hear from you!

Email an Executive Committee member.

Mike Kramarsyck
...your name here?
Fairport
;)
Past President
Treasurer
 
Mike Struzik
Mike Sapienza
Brighton
East Irondequoit
.
.
.
Webmaster
Secretary
Classroom Music
Bill Baldwin
Meghan Phelps
Jeanne Gray
Brighton
Fairport
Retired

 

Sr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 
Sr. High Orchestra
Sr. High Treble Choir
Sr. High Mixed Choir
Sr. High Band
 
Jen Freeberg / Katrya Cichanowicz
Tara Switzer
Carrie Zugelder
Steve Zugelder
Webster / West Irodequoit
Fairport
Webster
West Irondequoit
sch: 670-5044
 
       

 

Jr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 
Jr. High Orchestra
Jr. High Band
Jr. High Choir
Geoff Jones / Chelsea Hill
Matthew Sherrill / David Yusko
Kate Thompson / Rachael Sanguinetti
Rush Henrietta / Churchville-Chili
Fairport
Webster / Allendale Columbia
gjones@rhnet.org
msherrill@fairport.org
katherine_thompson@webstercsd.org
chill@cccsd.org
dyusko@fairport.org
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
 

 

Elementary Ensemble Coordinators

Elementary Orchestra
Elementary Choir
Elementary Band
Kristen Swift / Carly Thomas
Sonja Volkmar / Sara Kuhn
Annette Muller / Wendy Kluge
Brockport / Webster
Hilton / Brockport
Rush Henrietta / Penfield
kristen.swift@bcs1.org
svolkmar@hilton.k12.ny.us
AMuller@rhnet.org
Sara.Kuhn@bcs1.org
WKluge@penfield.edu

 

 

Jazz Coordinators

Instrumental Jazz
Instrumental Jazz
Sr. High Vocal Jazz
Dave Kluge

Aaron Staebell

Alan Jones
Rush Henrietta
Greece
Retired (Spencerport)
dkluge@rhnet.org
aaron.staebell@greece.k12.ny.us
ajones55@rochester.rr.com

 

General Music - PEAK

 
Rachael Sanguinetti
Allendale-Columbia
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org

 

Solo Festival Coordinators

SH Instrumental Solo Festival
JH Instrumental Solo Festival
Vocal Solo Festival
 
Kim Derse
Bill Baldwin
Sarah Staebell
Webster
Brighton
Brighton

 

Elementary Instrumental Solo Festival
Instrumental Jazz Solo Festival
Assignor of Adjudicators
Diane Lewandowski
Dave Kluge / Aaron Staebell
Tiffany DiPiazza
Pittsford
Rush Henrietta / Webster
Webster

 

Percussion Coordinator

Danielle Franca-Shelley
McQuaid
dfranca-shelley@mcquaid.org

 

BOCES & NYSSMA

BOCES Music Library
NYSSMA Zone 2 Rep
Roger Wink
Kathy Perconti
BOCES (585) 249-7062
Wayne

Roger_Wink@boces.monroe.edu

kperconti@wayne.k12.ny.us

Library Catalogs:

http://www.monroe.edu/techServices.cfm?subpage=257

Zone2@nyssma.org

585-755-0320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSS input Button Hover Css3Menu.com