MCSMA Executive Committee

2014-2015

Co-President
Co-President
 
Kim Derse
Mike Struzik
Webster
Brighton
Past President
Treasurer
 
Tammy Sutliff
Mike Sapienza
Pittsford
East Irondequoit
.
.
.
Webmaster
Secretary
Classroom Music
 
Bill Baldwin
Jeanne Gray
Brighton
Retired

 

Sr. High Ensemble Coordinators

Sr. High Orchestra
Sr. High Band
Sr.High Women's Choir
 
Beth Glaza
Jeff Hoffman
Carrie Zugelder
Fairport
East Irondequoit
Webster
sch: 670-5044
     
Sr.High Womens Choir Assistant
Sr. High Mixed Choir
Sr. High Mixed Choir
 
Ellice Amendolare
Brenda Nitsch
Rena Monti
East Irondequoit
Webster
Penfield
Eastridge High School
Brenda_Nitsch@websterschools.org
rmonti@penfield.edu
 
sch: 670-8000
sch: (585) 249-6600, ext. 8654

 

Jr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 

Jr. High Orchestra
Jr. High Band
Jason Kaminski
Matthew Sherrill & David Yusko
Penfield
Fairport
jkaminski@penfield.edu
   
Jr. High Choir
?

 

Elementary Ensemble Coordinators

 

Elementary Orchestra
Elementary Choir
Elementary Band
Beth Remming
(L-R) Christine Cole, Jason Holmes & Laura Baldwin
Lori Osgood
Brighton
Brighton
Churchville-Chili
beth_remming@bcsd.org
Laura_Baldwin@bcsd.org
losgood@cccsd.org
     
Elementary Orchestra Assistant
   
Gina Russo
   
Greece C.S.D
   

 

Jazz Coordinators

 

Sr. High Instrumental Jazz
Sr. High Vocal Jazz
Jr. High Instrumental Jazz
Erik Piazza

Alan Jones

Aaron Staebell
Webster
Retired (Spencerport)
erik_piazza@websterschools.org
ajones55@rochester.rr.com
aaronstaebellmusic@gmail.com

 

General Music - PEAK

Click for more information regarding PEAK  
 

 

Tricia VanAuken
Erin Sabourin
Webster
Spencerport
Tricia_VanAuken@websterschools.org
esabourin@spencerportschools.org

 

Solo Festival Coordinators

SH Instrumental Solo Festival
JH Instrumental Solo Festival
Vocal Solo Festival
Amanda Tierson
Bill Baldwin
Christine Merkel
Webster
Brighton
Gates Chili

 

Elementary Instrumental Solo Festival
Instrumental Jazz Solo Festival
Assignor of Adjudicators
Diane Bartholomew / Heather Trapiss
Erik Piazza/ Aaron Staebell
Shirley Blandino
Pittsford
Webster /
Retired

 

Percussion Coordinator

Danielle Franca-Shelley

McQuaid
dfranca-shelley@mcquaid.org

 

BOCES & NYSSMA

BOCES Music Library
NYSSMA Zone 2 Rep
Roger Wink
Kathy Perconti
BOCES
Wayne

Roger_Wink@boces.monroe.edu

(585) 249-7062

kperconti@wayne.k12.ny.us

Library Catalogs:

http://www.monroe.edu/techServices.cfm?subpage=257

Zone2@nyssma.org

585-755-0320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSS input Button Hover Css3Menu.com