MCSMA Executive Committee

2016-2017

President
President-Elect
 

Interested ?

We would love to hear from you!

Email an Executive Committee member.

Mike Kramarsyck
...your name here?
Fairport
;)
Past President
Treasurer
 
Mike Struzik
Mike Sapienza
Brighton
East Irondequoit
.
.
.
Webmaster
Secretary
Classroom Music
Bill Baldwin
Meghan Knitter
Jeanne Gray
Brighton
Fairport
Retired

 

Sr. High Ensemble Coordinators

Sr. High Orchestra
Sr. High Womens Choir
Sr. High Mixed Choir
 
Jen Freeberg / Katrya Cichanowicz
Ellice Amendolare
Carrie Zugelder
Webster / West Irodequoit
East Irondequoit
Webster
Eastridge High School
sch: 670-5044
     
Sr. High Band
 
 
Steve Zugelder
West Irondequoit
Steven_Zugelder@westiron.monroe.edu
 

 

Jr. High Ensemble Coordinators

 

Jr. High Orchestra
Jr. High Band
Geoff Jones / Chelsea Hill
Matthew Sherrill & David Yusko
Rush Henrietta / Churchville-Chili
Fairport
gjones@rhnet.org
msherrill@fairport.org
chill@cccsd.org
dyusko@fairport.org
Jr. High Choir

 

This position is currently open!

Our you interested? Please email a MCSMA board member.

 

...your name here?
;)

 

Elementary Ensemble Coordinators

 

Elementary Orchestra
Elementary Choir
Elementary Band
Gina Russo / Kristen Swift
(L-R) Christine Cole, Jason Holmes & Laura Baldwin
Wendy Kluge
Greece C.S.D / Brockport
Brighton
Penfield
gina.russo@greececsd.org
Laura_Baldwin@bcsd.org
WKluge@penfield.edu
kristen.swift@bcs1.org
   

 

   
Elementary Orchestra

Elementary Orchestra

 
Gina Russo
Kristen Swift
Greece
Brockport
gina.russo@greececsd.org
kristen.swift@bcs1.org

 

 

 

Jazz Coordinators

 

Instrumental Jazz
Instrumental Jazz
Sr. High Vocal Jazz
Dave Kluge

Aaron Staebell

Alan Jones
Rush Henrietta
Greece
Retired (Spencerport)
dkluge@rhnet.org
aaron.staebell@greece.k12.ny.us
ajones55@rochester.rr.com

 

General Music - PEAK

   
 

 

Rachael Sanguinetti
Erin Sabourin
Allendale-Columbia
Spencerport
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
esabourin@spencerportschools.org

 

Solo Festival Coordinators

SH Instrumental Solo Festival
JH Instrumental Solo Festival
Vocal Solo Festival
 
Kim Derse
Bill Baldwin
Sarah Staebell
Webster
Brighton
Brighton

 

Elementary Instrumental Solo Festival
Instrumental Jazz Solo Festival
Assignor of Adjudicators
Diane Lewandowski
Erik Piazza/ Aaron Staebell
Tiffany DiPiazza
Pittsford
Webster /
Webster

 

Percussion Coordinator

Danielle Franca-Shelley

McQuaid
dfranca-shelley@mcquaid.org

 

BOCES & NYSSMA

BOCES Music Library
NYSSMA Zone 2 Rep
Roger Wink
Kathy Perconti
BOCES
Wayne

Roger_Wink@boces.monroe.edu

(585) 249-7062

kperconti@wayne.k12.ny.us

Library Catalogs:

http://www.monroe.edu/techServices.cfm?subpage=257

Zone2@nyssma.org

585-755-0320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSS input Button Hover Css3Menu.com