Pvt tchrs

 

Teacher Instrument(s) Phone Email
Brian Donat Cello 518-547-0008 Brian.Donat@gmail.com
Stefan Van Sant Clarinet (206) 550-8976 svansant@gmail.com
Annette Farrington Flute 585-244-1867 or
585-690-6374
abfflute@rochester.rr.com
http://abfflute.musicteachershelper.com
Margaret Rowley Flute 417.894.4518

margaret.lynn.rowley@gmail.com

margaretrowley.com

Meaghan McTammany Flute

c: 607.227.1273

h: 585.227.8431

meaghan.mctammany@gmail.com
Haley Bangs Flute / Piccolo 719-659-9371 Haley.bangs@yahoo.com
Dawn Smiley Taylor Flute, Piano, Voice   smiley_dt@hotmail.com
Paul VanHorn

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, all Saxes, and Jazz.

at Music & Arts in Pittsford.

585-586-2766

(Music & Arts)

 
Laura Lentz Flute

585-350-4449

lauralentzflute@gmail.com

www.lauralentzflute.com

Brittney Stanton Flute 607-329-2224 brittney.stanton@asu.edu
Rebecca Fox Flute, Clarinet (Bs clarinet), and Saxophone (716) 713-4374 rfox@youngwomenscollegeprep.org
Jen Mosher Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone (585) 794-1117 jmmosher815@gmail.com
Krstina Klodnicki Piano 315-404-7892 k.klodnicki16@outlook.com
Vince Ercolamento Sax, Flute, Clarinet, & Jazz Improvisation 585-671-8840 vercolam@rochester.rr.com
Mark Maynor Percussion (330) 310-5717 mmaynor2@naz.edu
       
Steven Landgren French Horn / Trumpet 585-787-2207 snlandgren@gmail.com
Diana Chase Trumpet 724-816-1287 dianamiller85@gmail.com
Gabriel Costanzo Trumpet 467-3423  
Richard DePasquale Trumpet / French Horn   rdepasq1@rochester.rr.com
Dr. Richard Holland Trumpet 585-617-4627 www.hollandmusic.net
Steven Pilcher Trumpet / Jazz / Basic Music Theory 337-258-4807 Steven_Pilcher@yahoo.com
       
Lauren Eisenreich Trombone / Bass Tbn / Euphonium 412-445-3164 leisenreich@hotmail.com
       
Jennifer Button Voice 720-0202 or 734-0546 jensings@frontiernet.net
Mark Gizzi-Schmidt Voice 585-509-3193

mgs@megsmusic.com

www.megsmusic.com

Kristen Maxfield Voice, Piano, Theory, Song Writing.   www.maxfieldmusic.co.
Matt Warren Voice & Music Theory

585-409-1930

MattRichWarren@hotmail.com

Would you like to be added or removed from this list?

Do we have your information incorrect? Email Bill !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSS input Button Hover Css3Menu.com