Past Presidents

Our association has been fortunate over the years to have had excellent leadership.

On this page, we recognize - and more importantly, thank, all those that have served.


2016-2018 Mike Kramarsyck Fairport
2014-2016 Mike Struzik Brighton
2012-2014 Kim Derse Webster
2010-2012 Tammy Sutliff Pittsford
2008-2010 Paul Maginn Gates Chili
2006-2008 Patty Welch West Irondequoit
2004-2006 Thomas Indiano Pittsford
2002-2004 John Englert Fairport
2000-2002 Carol Snook Greece
1998-2000 Christine Sargent Rush Henrietta
1996-1998 Chuck VanBuren Penfield
1994-1996 Mike Crumb West Irondequoit
1992-1994 Leslee Mabee Penfield
1990-1992 Maryellen Giese Brockport
1988-1990 Bob Zale Gates Chili
1986-1988 Carol Lovell Pittsford
1984-1986 Jim Orgar Brighton
1982-1984 Alex Molinich Pittsford
1982-1984 Paul Climicata Rush Henrietta
1980-1982 Mark Wheaton Churchville Chili


* Can you help us add to this list? Do you have old all-county programs that would help us complete this list

especially in the 70's and 80's? Are we missing a photograph of a teacher from your district? If so, could you

help us by scanning a picture (perhaps from an old yearbook) and sending it to Bill Baldwin!

Thanks for your help in making this page complete!



CSS input Button Hover